AELEC - Stables

Back To Events
Please be aware that some event organisers do not publish their results. Please contact event organisers directly on (02) 6767 5658 or 6767 5658 for more information
2020 A Legacy of Legends and Buck Brannaman Horsemanship Clinic
Bump In - Wednesday 1st January 2020, from 10.00am
Event Dates;
A Legacy of Legends - 3rd - 5th January, 2020
Buck Brannaman 6th - 8th January, 2020
Jaton Lord 9th & 10th January 2020
Bump Out - Saturday 11th January, 2020
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
E...
2019 Boyd Exell Clinic and International Horse Driving Trials Event
Boyd Exell Clinic and Tamworth International Horse Driving Trials
Bump In - Tuesday, 8 October 2019 from 1.00pm
Event Dates - Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - Sunday, 13 October 2019
Bump Out - Monday, 14 October 2019
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enqui...
2019 NNWSJC Tamworth World Cup Show
NNSWSJC Tamworth World Cup Show
Bump In - Tuesday, 8 October 2019 from 1.00pm
Event Dates - Thursday, 10 October 2019 - Sunday, 13 October 2019
Bump Out - Monday, 14 October 2019
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stable...
2019 Australian Barrel Horse Association National Finals
Finished
Bump In - Monday, 16 September 2019 from 12.00pm
Event Dates - Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019
Bump Out - Monday, 23 September 2019
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stables - $27.50 per night (mi...
2019 Cloverleaf Cruisers Barrel Racing
Finished
Bump In - Friday, 2 August 2019 from 9.00am
Event Dates - Saturday, 3 August 2019 - Sunday, 4 August 2019
Bump Out - Monday, 5 August 2019
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stables - $27.50 per night (minimum 2 night ch...
2019 NNWSJC Winter Championships & Jumping NSW Indoor Show Jumping Titles
Finished
Bump In - Monday, 15 July 2019 from 11.00am
Event Dates - Thursday, 18 July 2019 - Sunday, 21 July 2019
Bump Out - Monday, 22 July 2019
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stables - $27.50 per night (minimum 2 night charg...
2019 NNWSJC - Peel River Produce Show Jumping Champs
Finished
Bump In - Thursday, 14 March 2019 from 9am
Event Dates - Thursday, 14 March 2019 - Monday, 18 March 2019
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stables - $27.50 per night (minimum 2 night stay)
Stable Cleaning Bond - $42.50...
NNWSJC Christmas Showjumping Competition
Finished
Bump In - Friday 30 November 2018 from 9.00am
Event Dates - 1 - 2 December 2018
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stables - $27.50 per night (minimum 2 night stay)
Stable Cleaning Bond - $42.50 per stable - fully refund...
2018 Northern NSW RPG Welsh Pony & Cob Society Show
Finished
Bump In - Friday 23rd November 2018 from 9.00am
Event Dates - 24 - 25 November 2018
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stables - $27.50 per night (minimum 2 night stay)
Stable Cleaning Bond - $42.50 per stable - fully re...
2018 NNWSJC Winter Show Jumping Championships
Finished
NNWSJC NSW Indoor Championships
AELEC, TAMWORTH
Bump In - Monday 16th July 2018 from 9.00am
Event Dates - 19th - 22nd July 2018
Contact Details
AELEC Office - (02) 6767 5658 - 9.00am - 5.00pm weekdays
Email - enquiries@aelec.com.au
Pricing
Stables - $27.50 per night (minimum 2 night stay)
Stable...